• Serving clients in 50 states, with $2.6 billion AUM and 600 employees worldwide.
  • Access to global resources with the personalized service of a boutique agency.
  • Committed to exceeding client expectations since 1978.
  • A comprehensive suite of innovative Investment Banking solutions.

Contact Us

E-Mail Us

If you would like further information, please fill out the form below and press "Submit"

* Indicates required fields

*Name: *Business Phone:
Company Name: Home Phone:
Street Address: Email:
Address 2: City:
State: Zip:

I am interested in (please check all that apply):

Investment Banking Prime Brokerage Retail Brokerage
Private Placements Agency Trading Asset Management
Healthcare Quarterly Report New Issue Service Equity Research

Comments:

Directions

Contact Us Today

LBMZ Securities

10 S. Riverside Plaza

Suite 1600

Chicago, IL 60606

(800) 767-3711

Investment Banking

Bilal Basrai

Managing Director

(312) 265-9114

bbasrai@zacks.com

Bryce Stirton

Associate

(312) 265-9234

bstirton@zacks.com

Private Placements

Danny Mulcahy

Executive Vice President

(312) 265-0376

dmulcahy@zacks.com

Prime Brokerage

Steve Hinel

Managing Director

(973) 467-2901

shinel@zacks.com

shinel3@bloomberg.net

Agency Trading

Bobby Verrier

Director

(973) 467-2901

rverrier@zacks.com

bverrier2@bloomberg.net

New Issue Service

Stuart Kirby

Executive Vice President

(973) 467-2901

skirby@zacks.com

James Murray

Vice President

(973) 467-2901

jmurray@zacks.com

Retail Brokerage

Jason Toledo

Managing Director

(312) 265-9126

jtoledo@zacks.com

Executive Management

Craig Cook

Chief Compliance Officer

(312) 26509198

ccook@zacks.com